If you didnt know Girl Scout Cookie season is happening at my school. This also means I'm pretty much eating cookies non-stop. So I was wondering what is your favorite Girl Scout cookie. If you dont know what kind there are then these are the cookies:
Thank U Berry Munch,Dulce De Leche,Savannah Smiles, Trefoils, Do-si-dos, Tagalongs, Samoas, Thin Mints, Thanks-A-Lot, Shout Outs,Lemonades
My faves 
1 Samoas 
2 Thin Mint 
3  Tagalongs
 Tell us what your fave is!!!!!!!!
 - Cupcake 
Ice Cream
2/18/2012 11:10:16 am

Love thin mints.
no girl scouts asked me if i wanted cookies:(

Reply
Smores4ever CEO
2/19/2012 06:30:04 am

I LOVE Thin Mints. I also like Savannah Smiles, and Samoas :D.

Reply
Hot Cocoa
3/21/2012 09:47:35 am

I changed number 3 back to Dulce De Leche becuase someone (and i think i know who) changed it to thank you berry munch and you hate those

Reply



Leave a Reply.