Remember those stuffed animals, Squishables? Well... I'm starting to get OBSESSED with them. I don't know what to do! I really,really,really want one SOOOOO badly! I would buy them; myself, the problem is, they're WAYY TOO EXPENSIVE! I don't want to ask my parents because I have asked WAYYY TOO much from them already. (Webkinz when I was younger, pillow pets. etc. etc)
WHAT SHOULD I DO????!!!!!!!! I don't make allowance, and the only time I can roll in some cash is when relatives come over, HELLLPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!




~Smores4ever CEO~
emmamonster
3/5/2012 04:30:47 am

why dont you do some extra chores around the house or raise some money by selling some of your old things? that should give you a bit of extra money! oh and please look at my post on dear more smores on emmamonster's one! its really important!

Reply
LOL hehe
3/6/2012 12:35:55 pm

some people just get over what they want really soon so just wait

Reply
:)
3/10/2012 02:02:31 pm

she is obsessed with my squishable! THIS GIRL IS A STUFFED ANIMAL HAZARD!

Reply
:P
3/21/2012 09:45:41 am

i know she always goes over to you and squishes it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.