I don't know about you, but I can never pick my favorite pop song! Is it by Taio Cruz, Daughtry, One Republic, Script, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, or Bruno Mars? I just can't choose! I just L-O-V-E love pop music! Now rap is a different story... If you were to search on my iPod, you would find all the latest and greatest pop songs. Oh my gosh! I forgot to mention Katy Perry! I think Adele is Soul and Pop, but does anybody else think her voice is fragile, delicate, original, and beautiful? If you didn't know, "Rolling in the Deep" was chosen to be the Number 1 Song of 2011 by American Top 4o with Ryan Seacrest! Off topic, but congratulations Adele, you deserve it! What is your favorite pop song? Leave a comment below so maybe you can help me decide! Good luck with that...
Note
If you want to open the link of Adele's music video and your computer is loading it slowly (like my computer) right click on the link and click "open link in new tab" or "open link in new window". Not only at Smores4ever do we share ideas, but we offer tech support! Just kidding, don't ask for it because we might not have the solution.
~Hot Cocoa~
smores4ever CEO
2/6/2012 10:25:23 am

Hahaha I like jar of hearts by Christina Perri, Beautiful by Christina Agulera, Marry the night by lady GaGa :-)

Reply
Apple Tartin
2/13/2012 11:32:24 am

My favorite song is the wonderful song by Adele.. DRUM ROLL...... SET FIRE TO THE RAIN!!! :D

Reply
Cupcake
2/20/2012 03:18:23 am

Not many people know about him but I really like Modern Love by Matt Nathanson, We Found Love by Rihanna, and covers by an amazing band named Karmin.

Reply



Leave a Reply.